CALL NOW FOR A CONSULTATION

(281) 957-9192

Arkitektura Development, Inc.

1500 Marina Bay Drive, Suite 122B, Kemah, TX 77565
Office: (281) 957-9192
Alternate: (832) 385-0106

 

Phillip Contreras – Owner
(832) 385-0106
pc@arkdevinc.com

Hugo Ceja – Project Manager – Houston
(281) 226-0540
hugo@arkdevinc.com

Terri Lera – Director of Business Development
(281) 802-4080
terri@arkdevinc.com

Chris Sanchez – Project Manager – Houston
(832) 226-1645
chris@arkdevinc.com

Cody Drago – Director of Engineering & Design
(713) 398-8661
cody@arkdevinc.com

Jimmy Contreras – Project Manager – Seguin
(949) 436-2923
jimmy@arkdevinc.com

Alexa Contreras – Director of Marketing
(832) 425-2120
alexa@arkdevinc.com

Missy Taylor – Contract Coordinator
(281) 957-9192
missy@arkdevinc.com

Receive a Free Quote from a Home Lifting Specialist